Week 39

This is a little late. So much has happened in the last week I forgot what week 39 was all about. Almost. I’ll put the key things. 

I was still able to go places drive do normal things. I like leaving my house and wanted slushies more. I was picking back up my water intake. I was still doing stuff around the house. I went to my little cousins bday party on Sunday the 30th of August. Big as those McDonald’s arches… maybe not but I sure felt like it. 

One of the biggest things I remember was with each day I grew more uncomfortable and more uneasy. Monday the 31st was memorable. I was cooking dinner. I was already having more contractions at night. This night they felt different and not to mention I was having this horrible sharp pain in my round ligaments by my Hip flexor. The pain was so bad it would stop any one dead in their tracks. That night I thought JD was coming. Still nothing. Tuesday was better.  

Leave a Reply

