What I wish I would have known before going to the hospital. 

The volume on the tvs suck

The beds are horrible. I’m buying all my friends twin mattress pads form when they have babies

Please please please bring your own socks because theirs suck now. 

Ask a few ppl the same questions to get a for sure answer. 

Make sure you’re prepared for an extended stay or what will feel like one. 

Who ever is w/ you in your room make sure  they bring sweats and a thick cover. It’s freezing in there 

Ask your nurses any kind of questions. Most of the time you will bond with them as well. 

Overall my hospital stay was great. I would recommend my doc and his team as well as the hospital and their women services dept to anyone. My labor and delivery story is coming soon 

Leave a Reply

